at home with nana brown

Bobbie "Nana" Brown, proud wearer of many hats. Join me on this crazy journey called life.

Out on a limb

on October 22, 2014

So….

I come to my brick and mortar job and open my personal email this morning.

I find an email from Donna over at Funky Junk Interiors. I am not sure how I feel about that, right now,

other than…I feel so far behind!

Donna does some amazing work and I just recently started following her. I had no idea her struggles and juggles!

Girl..you are amazing!  I promise to dive deeper into all your past posts. I definitely think you can teach me a thing or too.

 

JUMP!

I am seeing more and more from ladies in our age group (40+), taking that giant leap, going out on a limb and creating their dream jobs. Ladies!!! Wait up!! I am climbing my own tree and about to step out on my own limb!!

Leave a Reply

