at home with nana brown

Bobbie "Nana" Brown, proud wearer of many hats. Join me on this crazy journey called life.

Everyone has a dream…

on October 22, 2014

Everyone has a dream.

Everyone has a passion.

This world would be a much happier place if all people could do a “Job” they are passionate about, one they love to do, to share with others.

My passion is art.

My art is crafting scrapbook pages that make you want to linger and take a longer look, to touch each page and feel the texture of each element added. These pages are meant to be heirlooms, to hold your very precious memories. Please help me realize my dream.

Like my business page. By liking my page and sharing it with your friends, my business can grow and flourish. Thank you very much!

If  you have a Facebook page, simply type Dreamy Moments Scrapbooking in the search bar.  I am in Lexington, KY.

 

Leave a Reply

